Term Dates/ Events

2019 – 2020 

 Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September Staff INSET
Tuesday 3 September Staff INSET & Yr7 and Sixth Form in School
Wednesday 4 September Whole School in session
Saturday 28 September Open Morning 9am – 12pm
Friday 18 October Half Term begins at 4.00pm
Friday 18  October Staff INSET 4.15pm – 6pm
Monday 4 November Whole School in session
Friday 13 December Term Ends at 12.30 pm
 Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January Staff INSET & Year 7 Entrance Tests
Tuesday  7  January Whole School in session
Friday 14 February Half Term begins at 4.00pm
Monday 24 February Whole School in session
Wednesday 1 April Term Ends at 12.30pm
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21 April Staff INSET
Wednesday 22 April Whole School in session
Wednesday 20 May Leavers’ Assembly
Friday 22 May  Prize giving 6.30pm.   Half Term begins at 8.00pm
Monday 1 June Whole School in session
Thursday 9 July Term ends at 12.30 pm
Friday 10 July Staff INSET

 

How to find us

Mount House School
Camlet Way, Hadley Wood
Herts EN4 0NJ

Mount House

Entrance Examinations

Entrance exams for September 2020 places will be held on January 6th 2020.

Register for your place here as soon as possible.