Term Dates

2020 – 2021  Term dates

Michaelmas Term 2020
Tuesday 1 September Staff INSET
Wednesday 2 September Yr7 and Y12 in School
Thursday 3 September Whole School in session
Tuesday 20  October Half term begins at 4pm
Monday 2 November Whole School in session
Wednesday 16 December Term Ends at 12.30 pm
Lent Term 2021
Tuesday 5 January Whole School in session
Saturday 23  January Year 7 Entrance Test Day
Friday 12 February Half Term begins at 4.00pm
Monday 22 February Whole School in session
Saturday 6 March Open Morning 9am – 12pm
Wednesday 1 April Term Ends at 12.30pm
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April Term starts
Tuesday 20 April Whole School in session
Thursday 27 May Half term begins at 4.00pm
Friday 28 May Staff INSET
Monday 7 June Whole School in session
Friday 2 July Term ends at 12.30pm

2021 – 2022  Term dates*

*Provisional and subject to change
Michaelmas Term 2021
Thursday 2 September Staff INSET
Friday 3 September Yr7 and Y12 in School
Monday 6 September Whole School in session
Friday 15 October Half term begins at 4pm
Monday 1 November Whole School in session
Wednesday 15 December Term Ends at 12.30 pm
Lent Term 2022
Wednesday 5 January Whole School in session
Friday 11 February Half Term begins at 4.00pm
Monday 21 February Whole School in session
Friday 1 April Term Ends at 12.30pm
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April Whole School in session
Friday 27 May Half term begins at 4.00pm
Monday 6 June Whole School in session
Friday 8 July Term ends at 12.30pm