All Staff

All members of the teaching and non-teaching staff at Mount House School.


Teaching Staff

Mrs Thelma Agyepong BA Textiles
Mr Phillip Allman BA (Hons), PGCE Sociology & Politics
Mrs Satbir Allman MA, PGCE Sociology
Ms Amy Baird BA (Hons) Art
Mr Jerome Boonzaier B.Com, HDE (Post Grad) Business
Mr Peter Bronzy BSc Science
Mrs Sue Colebrook Learning Support
Mr Paul Conyers MA (Cantab.) Maths and Science
Ms Kalli Chimonides  BA English
Miss Paulette Charlery BA, BEd, Med Head of Learning Support & EAL (SENCO)
Mrs Maria Christou Careers
Ms Sue Colebrook Learning Support
Mrs Abisoye Da Rocha BA (Hons), PGCE French and Spanish
Ms Fiona Dawson PGCE  Drama
Ms Rebecca Elkins BA Learning Support
Mrs Kathryn Fallon BA (Hons), MLDP, PGCE Classics
Mr Patrick Gallagher B.Sc (Hons), M.Sc  Mathematics
Mrs Nikki Gur BSC, PGCE Mathematics
Ms Alison Gillett Bed Geography
Miss Samira Hassan BA Humanities
Mrs Hillcoat-Hyde BA PE
Mr Ali Hosseinian PGCE, PGDip  Mathematics
Ms Clare Kelly Drama
Mrs Melani Lazouras BA (Hons), PGCE MFL
Mr Daniel Mather BA PE
Mrs Rebecca MacDonald MA (Hons), PGCE English
Ms Eleonora Mariottini Class 3 University, Italy  QTS Spanish
Mrs Daisy Martin  BSc (Hons), MSc, PGCE Chemistry
Mr Craig McCormick BA History
Mr Iakovos Menelaou  BA, QTS, MA, PHD  Classics
Mr Aidan Mullins EdSC PE
Mr Paul Nancarrow PG Cert TEAL, PG Dip, MA English
Miss Elizabeth Overman Learning Support
Mr Siraj Peara BSc Science
Mr Peter Pandelis BSc (Hons), PGCE, MBCS Computer Science & Studies / ICT
Mr Tony Phillips BA History
Miss Asha Sidhu Bsc Science
Ms Elizabeth Somerville BA (Hons) Fine Art, PGCE Art & Design
Ms Claire Valdonio Learning Support
Ms Qin Wang MA, SOAS Mandarin
Mr Sam Whitehouse BA (Hons), PGCE  Music

Administration Team

Mrs Linda Barrett Examinations & Human Resources Officer
Mrs Fiona Coope School Administrator
Mrs Monica Dixon Art Technician
Mr Alex Erotocritou IT Network Manager
Mrs Janet Essel Finance Officer
Mrs Karen Harris Admissions & Communications
Mr Chris Heaney Site Manager
Mrs Sheila Lamsley Receptionist
Mrs Renata Panak  Science Technician
Mrs Annie Swynnerton International Admissions
Mrs Renu Thandi Management Accountant
Mr Danny Webster Assistant Site Manager